Get in Touch

Trumbull Campbell Associates is focused on serving clients in New England.
Yes, we are able to work on HVAC projects outside of the New England region provided the purchase order is issued within our defined territory.

Trumbull Campbell Associates, Inc.

HVAC Applied Equipment Sales
39 State Street
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
978.225.2045

TCA Solutions, LLC

HVAC Controls & Service
39 State Street
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
978.225.2045

Staff Directory

Administration
Call 978.225.2045

Annette Barry, Office Assistant
annette@trumbullcampbell.com

Liz Desmarais, Marketing/HR
lizd@trumbullcampbell.com

Julie St. Louis, VP Finance & Operations
julie@trumbullcampbell.com

Sales
Call 978.225.2045

Stephan Becker, Sales Engineer
stephan@trumbullcampbell.com

Craig Campbell, Partner
craig@trumbullcampbell.com

Tom Campbell, Sales Engineer
tomc@trumbullcampbell.com

Tom Dooley, Sales Engineer
tomd@trumbullcampbell.com

Gage Foley, Sales Engineer
gage@trumbullcampbell.com

Duncan Fuller, Sales Engineer
duncan@trumbullcampbell.com

Kyle Fuller, Inside Sales
kyle@trumbullcampbell.com

Steve Lamers, Sales Engineer
steve@trumbullcampbell.com

Jack McGuiness, Inside Sales
jack@trumbullcampbell.com

Tom Trumbull, Partner
tom@trumbullcampbell.com

TCA Solutions
Call 978.225.2045

Jeanelle Kaminski, Dispatch/Parts/Warranty
jeanelle@tca-solutions.com

Brian Lemelin, Controls
brian@tca-solutions.com

Richard Spence, Service Manager
richard@tca-solutions.com